2013 AMERICAN LE MANS SERIES MEDIA SCHEDULE

Please note: Television Network for race is listed under
Television Broadcast. Live Streaming and Live Qualifying are all available on ESPN3.com for each race.

Twelve Hours of Sebring
March 13-16th

Television Broadcast
Saturday 3/16/2013
10:30 AM EDT on Fox Sports Media/Speed

Live Streaming
3/16/2013 @ 10:30am EDT

Live Qualifying
3/15/2013 @ 1:05PM EDT

Race Information
Track:
Sebring International Raceway
Race Duration:
12 hours
Circuit Length:
3.74 miles

Sebring Track Map.pdf

Tequila Patrón American Le Mans Series at Long Beach
April 19th-20th

Television Broadcast:
Sunday, April 21, 2013 – 1:00pm
EDT on ABC

Live Streaming:
Saturday, April 20, 2013 – 7:15pm
EDT

Live Qualifying:
Friday, April 19, 2013 – 8:00pm
EDT

Race Information
Track:
Long Beach Street Circuit
Race Duration:
2 hours
Circuit Length:
1.968 miles

Long Beach Track Map.pdf

American Le Mans Monterey
April 19th-20th

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Sunday, May 12, 2013
4:00pm EDT on ESPN2

Live Streaming:
Saturday, May 11, 2013
6:15pm EDT

Live Qualifying:
Friday, May 10, 201
7:45pm EDT

Race Information
Track:
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Race Duration:
4 hours
Circuit Length:
2.238 miles

Mazda Raceway Track Map.pdf

American Le Mans Northeast Grand Prix
July 5-6, 2013

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Saturday, July 6, 2013
3:00pm EDT on ESPN 2

Live Streaming:
Saturday, July 6, 2013
2:45pm EDT

Live Qualifying:
Friday, July 5, 2013
3:00PM EDT

Race Information
Track:
Lime Rock Park
Race Duration:
2 hours, 45 minutes
Circuit Length:
1.5 miles

Lime Rock Track Map.pdf

Mobil 1 presents Grand Prix of Mosport
July 19-21 2013

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Sunday, July 21, 2013
1:00PM EDT on ESPN2

Live Streaming:
Sunday, July 21, 2013
11:45AM EDT

Live Qualifying:
Saturday, July 20, 2013
3:10PM EDT

Race Information
Track:
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Race Duration:
2 hours, 45 minutes
Circuit Length:
2.459 miles

CTMP Track Map.pdf

Road Race Showcase at Road America
August 9-11, 2013

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Sunday, August 11, 2013
3:00PM EDT

Live Streaming:
Sunday, August 11, 2013
2:45PM EDT

Live Qualifying:
Saturday, August 10, 2013
10:45AM EDT

Race Information
Track:
Road America
Race Duration:
2 hours, 45 minutes
Circuit Length:
4.048 miles

Road America Track Map.pdf

Grand Prix of Baltimore
August 30-31, 2013

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Sunday, September 1, 2013
12:00PM on ABC

Live Streaming:
Saturday, August 31, 2013
4:15PM EDT

Live Qualifying:
Friday, August 30, 2013
5:00PM EDT

Race Information
Track:
Baltimore Street Circuit
Race Duration:
2 hours, 45 minutes
Circuit Length:
2.02 miles

Baltimore Track Map.pdf

Circuit of the Americas Austin, Tx
September 19-21

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Sunday, September 22, 2013
1:00PM EDT on ESPN2

Live Streaming:
Saturday, September 21, 2013
3:45PM EDT

Live Qualifying:
Friday, September 20, 2013
2:40PM EDT

Race Information

Track:
Circuit of The Americas
Race Duration:
2 hours, 45 minutes
Circuit Length:
3.4 miles

Circuit of the Americas Track Map.pdf

ALMS at Virginia International Raceway (VIR)
October 3-5, 2013

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Sunday, October 6, 2013
2:30PM EDT on ESPN 2

Live Streaming:
Saturday, October 5, 2013
2:45PM EDT

Live Qualifying:
Friday, October 4, 2013
3:25PM EDT

Race Information
Track:
Virginia International Raceway
Race Duration:
2 hours, 45 minutes
Circuit Length:
3.27 miles

VIR Track Map-Full Course.pdf

Petit Le Mans,
October 16-19, 2013

Broadcast Info
Television Broadcast:
Saturday, October 19, 2013
11:30AM EDT on Fox Sports Media/Speed

Live Streaming:
Saturday, October 19, 2013
11:30AM EDT

Live Qualifying:
Friday, October 18, 2013
1:50PM EDT

Race Information
Track:
Road Atlanta
Race Duration:
1,000 miles
Circuit Length:
2.54 miles

Road Atlanta Track Map.pdf

 

 

Leave a Reply